Tourism Saskatchewan

Tourism Saskatchewan Thank You Giveaway

Congratulations to our Winners

The "Tourism Saskatchewan Thank You Giveaway Contest" is now closed. Thank you to everyone who entered! Congratulations to the winners of a Tourism Saskatchewan *prize package:

Congrats To Our Newest Winners:

Ron Giese, Swan Hills, AB

Anne Weir, Malagash, NS

Sharyl Erickson, Abbey, SK

Bruce Johnson, Saskatoon, SK

Marcia Samuda, Toronto, ON

John Lallemand, Dade City, FL

Maureen Dobie, Port Moody, BC

Doug Lampi, Atikokan, MB

Mary LeBlanc, Humboldt, SK

Peter Flasko, Regina, SK

December 30, 2010 Winners:

Matthew Kemp, Saskatoon, SK

Jackie Carrier, Calgary, AB

Barry Ostafichuk, Edmonton, AB

Treva McNally, Charlottetown, PEI

Rita Wacholtz, Terrace, BC

Leonard Huber, Surrey, BC

Glenn Schmuland, Regina, SK

Mary Ann Dudragne, Swift Current, SK

Victoria Weaver, Houston, TX

To check out and enter current contests, click here.

*Prize packages may vary based on availability of merchandise.