Communities Subject to May 20, 2020 Public Health Order – Northwest Region

Municipalities	Recreational Subdivisions	First Nations
Bear Creek	Lac La Plonge	Birch Narrows Dene Nation
Beauval	Little Amyot Lake	Buffalo River Dene Nation
Black Point		Canoe Lake First Nation
Buffalo Narrows		Clearwater River Dene Nation
Cole Bay		English River First Nation
Descharme Lake		
Dillon		
Dore Lake		
Garson Lake		
Green Lake		
Ile a la Crosse		
Jans Bay		
La Loche		
Michel Village		
Patuanak		
Pinehouse		
Sled Lake		
St. George's Hill		
Turnor Lake		

