Trivia January 2017

What community is the sunshine capital of the province? 

A) Weyburn

B) Estevan

C) Swift Current

D) Meadow Lake 

Answer: B) The city of Estevan in southeast Saskatchewan is Canada's sunshine capital, averaging 2,540 sunshine-filled hours each year!

For more quick Saskatchewan facts, click here.
Tags: Estevan, Trivia